Closing Courses in Blackboard

You can make your courses in Blackboard unavailable.  This will enable you to work on your course while keeping students from viewing content.  This also is a method to close out material at the end of a semester and make it no longer available to students.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: